Home > What to do > Tirolensis Alm
Tirolensis Alm

Reach for the sky – at our Alpine hut in Merano/Meran 2000

There are many Alpine huts in Merano/Meran and environs, but none can compare to the Tirolensis Alm Falkenau in the hiking area of Merano/Meran 2000. On our rustic, yet modern Alpine pasture, you are not only close to the mountains but also close to the sky. We visit our little piece of paradise weekly during our hut fun. Come with us to the mountains!

Tirolensis Alm

Hut fun in hiking paradise

With host Manfred, hiking in Prissiano/Prissian is an unforgettable experience! “Once a week, I accompany you to our mountain pasture, where we enjoy the beautiful sides of life – and of course a wonderful view!”

Tirolensis Alm

The Alpine hiking day

  • Start: 10 a.m., bus ride to the valley station
  • Ride to the top with the cable car
  • Aperitif with Manfred and the hiking guide
  • Hike with the guide to the Alpine hut in Merano/Meran 2000 (duration: approx. 1.5 hr.)
  • Lunch (Manfred cooks for you)
  • Finish with music, singing, and a fun atmosphere
  • 6:00 p.m.: return to the hotel

 

Price: €48.00 per person

Tirolensis Alm

FANTASTIC location! Perfect for all your adventures!

Not only is our hotel special, but also our location! Between apple orchards and mountain peaks, at the starting point for hikes and bike tours, and only 15 kilometres from the spa town of Merano/Meran and the provincial capital of Bolzano/Bozen, you will find true happiness. This is not a hotel village, there is no noise, no hustle and bustle – just dreamy days in a dreamy location!

Home > What to do > Tirolensis-Alm
Tirolensis-Alm

Dem Himmel so nah – auf unserer Almhütte auf Meran 2000

Es gibt viele Almhütten in Meran und Umgebung, aber keine ist so, wie die Tirolensis-Alm Falkenau im Wandergebiet Meran 2000. Auf unserer urig-modernen Alm sind Sie nicht nur den Bergen, sondern auch dem Himmel nah. Unser kleines Stück vom Paradies besuchen wir wöchentlich bei unserer Hüttengaudi. Kommen Sie mit uns in die Berge!

Tirolensis-Alm

Hüttengaudi im Wanderparadies

Mit Gastgeber Manfred wird das Wandern in Prissian zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis! „Einmal pro Woche begleite ich Sie auf unsere hauseigene Alm, wo wir die schönen Seiten des Lebens genießen – und natürlich eine wunderbare Aussicht dazu!“

Tirolensis-Alm

Ablauf des Almwandertags

  • Start: 10 Uhr, Fahrt mit dem Bus zur Talstation
  • Aufstiegsfahrt mit der Seilbahn
  • Aperitif mit Manfred und dem Wanderführer
  • Wanderung mit dem Wanderführer zur Almhütte auf Meran 2000 (Dauer: ca. 1,5 h)
  • Mittagessen (Manfred kocht für Sie)
  • Ausklang mit Musik, Gesang und guter Stimmung
  • 18 Uhr: Rückkehr ins Hotel

 

Preis: 48,00 € pro Person

Tirolensis-Alm

MEGA Lage! Ideal für all Ihre Unternehmungen!

Nicht nur unser Hotel, sondern auch unsere Lage ist besonders! Zwischen Apfelwiesen und Berggipfeln, am Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen und Biketouren und nur 15 Kilometer von der Kurstadt Meran sowie der Landeshauptstadt Bozen entfernt finden Sie Ihr Urlaubsglück. Kein Hoteldorf, kein Lärm, kein Trubel – nur Traumtage in Traum(ausgangs)lage!