Home > What to do
What to do

Things to experience at the hotel in the Merano/Meran region

What is there to do? At the hotel in the Merano/Meran and region, you will rarely ask yourself this question, and if you do, we always have the right answer for you. South Tyrol has a lot to offer and thanks to our Made for You concept, you can be sure that your holiday will be to your liking.
We are looking forward to providing you with personal tips at the hotel in the Merano/Meran region and giving you a pleasant time out full of enjoyment, adventure, and relaxation.

Made for you Hike with us! From the hotel in the Merano/Meran region to the mountains

One thousand kilometres of hiking, green Alpine pastures, and the blue sky await you. Hike in Prissiano/Prissian and environs towards pure holiday happiness! A special highlight at the hotel in the Merano/Meran region is the weekly Alpine hike with host Manfred to the hotel’s Alpine hut during the warm season, followed by a hut party with delicious food and music.

more
Made for you Biking Your hotel in the Merano/Meran region in South Tyrol on MTB or e-bike

As soon as the weather allows it, you can get on your MTB, e-bike, or racing bike and explore South Tyrol with experienced guides. Our hotel in the Merano/Meran region works together with the Bikeacademy Lana, which offers different weekly tours and riding technique courses.

Look forward to unique experiences made for MTB fans!

more
Made for you Let’s golf! 4-star hotel in the Merano/Meran region: where to golf

Our hotel in the Merano/Meran region is a founding member of the Golf Club Lana, and host Manfred is a passionate golfer himself. At our hotel between Bolzano/Bozen and Merano/Meran, you are in an excellent spot to reach the most beautiful golf courses in South Tyrol. We will gladly tell you how to get there and give you valuable tips for your golf holiday in South Tyrol. What are you waiting for? Come and visit the hotel in the Merano/Meran region!

more
Made for you Relax Wellness with a panoramic view at the hotel in the Merano/Meran region

Wellness in Merano/Meran? Yes! At our 4-star hotel in the Merano/Meran region, you can relax while you look out towards the vineyards and mountains of the surrounding area, let the sun shine on your skin, and indulge in sweet idleness. Our heated outdoor pool, the spacious sunbathing area, the indoor pool, the sauna oasis, and the fitness room are waiting for you. Of course, we have also set up a beauty and spa area for you in our hotel in the Merano/Meran region of South Tyrol, where you can do good for your body and yourself.

more
Made for you Enjoy What host Manfred serves up in the hotel in the Merano/Meran region

At our hotel in the Merano/Meran region, hospitality is the order of the day. With a lot of love and dedication, the entire Oberrauch family takes care of your well-being and ensures a holiday that’s “Made for You”. Host Manfred prepares South Tyrolean and Mediterranean delicacies for you and junior boss Peter surprises you with fantastic cocktail creations and wine recommendations. Sit back and enjoy yourself at our hotel in the Merano/Meran region.

more
Made for you Insider tips What you can’t miss

There is so much to discover around your accommodation in the Merano/Meran region. Take a look at our insider tips and create your personal to-do list with experiences.

more
Made for you Just for you Our services at the 4-star hotel in the Merano/Meran region

We wouldn’t be the Hotel Tirolensis in the Merano/Meran region if we didn’t think up some specials for you. Here, you can find out what awaits you on holiday at our 4-star hotel in the Merano/Meran region!

more
What to do

FANTASTIC location! Perfect for all your adventures!

Not only is our hotel special, but also our location! Between apple orchards and mountain peaks, at the starting point for hikes and bike tours, and only 15 kilometres from the spa town of Merano/Meran and the provincial capital of Bolzano/Bozen, you will find true happiness. This is not a hotel village, there is no noise, no hustle and bustle – just dreamy days in a dreamy location!

Made for you

Bei einer Buchung und 100 % Anzahlung bis zum 31.01.2020 erhalten Sie 12 % Rabatt auf den Reisepreis inkl. Reiserücktrittsversicherung (10 € pro Person und Nacht).

Home > What to do
What to do

Was es im Hotel im Meraner Land und rundherum zu erleben gibt

What to do? Im Hotel im Meraner Land werden Sie sich diese Frage selten stellen und wenn doch, haben wir immer die passende Antwort für Sie parat. Denn in Südtirol gibt es einiges zu erleben und dank unseres Made-for-You-Konzepts gehen Sie sicher, dass Ihr Urlaub ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack ist. Wir freuen uns, Sie mit individuellen Erlebnistipps im Hotel im Meraner Land zu versorgen und Ihnen eine wunderbare Auszeit voller Genuss, Abenteuer und Entspannung zu bereiten.

Made for you Wandern Sie mit uns! Vom Hotel im Meraner Land in die Berge

1.000 Wanderkilometer, grüne Almen und der blaue Himmel warten auf Sie. Nichts wie los, wandern Sie in Prissian und Umgebung Ihrem Glück entgegen! Ein besonderes Highlight im Hotel im Meraner Land ist die in der warmen Jahreszeit wöchentliche Almwanderung mit Gastgeber Manfred zur hoteleigenen Almhütte und anschließender Hüttengaudi bei leckerem Essen und Musik.

Mehr
Made for you Biken Vom Hotel im Meraner Land in Südtirol aufs MTB oder E-Bike

Kaum lässt es das Wetter zu, schwingen Sie sich aufs MTB, E-Bike oder Rennrad und begeben sich mit erfahrenen Guides auf Erkundungstour durch Südtirol. Unser Hotel im Meraner Land arbeitet mit der Bikeacademy Lana zusammen, die wöchentlich verschiedene Touren und Fahrtechniktrainings anbietet. Freuen Sie sich auf einmalige Erlebnisse, made for MTB-Fans!

Mehr
Made for you Let’s golf! Vom 4-Sterne-Hotel im Meraner Land zu Südtirols Golfplätzen

Unser Hotel im Meraner Land ist Gründungsmitglied des Golfclub Lana, und Gastgeber Manfred ist selbst leidenschaftlicher Golfer. In unserem Hotel zwischen Bozen und Meran befinden Sie sich in einer ausgezeichneten Ausgangslage, um die schönsten Golfplätze Südtirols zu erreichen. Wir verraten Ihnen gerne, wie Sie dort hingelangen und geben Ihnen wertvolle Tipps für Ihren Golfurlaub in Südtirol. Nichts wie los in unser  Hotel im Meraner Land!

Mehr
Made for you Relaxen Wellness mit Panoramaaussicht im Hotel im Meraner Land

Wellness im Meraner Land? Die können Sie haben! In unserem 4-Sterne-Hotel im Meraner Land können Sie die Seele baumeln lassen, während Sie den Blick auf die Weinreben und Berge der Umgebung richten, sich die Sonne auf den Bauch scheinen lassen und dem süßen Nichtstun frönen. Auf Sie warten unser beheizter Außenpool, der großzügige Liegebereich, das Hallenbad, die Saunaoase und der Fitnessraum. Natürlich haben wir auch einen Beauty- und Spa-Bereich in unserem Hotel im Meraner Land in Südtirol für Sie eingerichtet, in dem Sie sich und Ihrem Körper Gutes tun können.

Mehr
Made for you Genießen Was Gastgeber Manfred im Hotel im Meraner Land auftischt

In unserem Hotel im Meraner Land steht Gastfreundschaft auf dem täglichen Menü. Die ganze Familie Oberrauch kümmert sich mit viel Liebe und Leidenschaft um Ihr Wohlergehen und einen Urlaub „Made for You“. So auch Gastgeber Manfred, der Südtiroler und mediterrane Köstlichkeiten für Sie zubereitet, oder Juniorchef Peter, der Sie mit fantastischen Cocktailkreationen und kompetenter Weinberatung überrascht. Lehnen Sie sich zurück, das Genießen fällt in unserem Hotel im Meraner Land ganz leicht.

Mehr
Made for you Insidertipps Was Sie nicht versäumen sollten

Rund um Ihre Unterkunft in Meraner Land gibt es so einiges zu entdecken. Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere Insidertipps und erstellen Sie Ihre ganz persönliche Wishlist mit Erlebnissen.

Mehr
Made for you Just for you Unsere Leistungen im 4-Sterne-Hotel im Meraner Land

Wir wären nicht das Hotel Tirolensis im Meraner Land, hätten wir uns nicht einige Specials für Sie ausgedacht. Was gerade aktuell ist und Sie im Urlaub in unserem 4-Sterne-Hotel im Meraner Land erwartet, erfahren Sie hier!

Mehr
What to do

MEGA Lage! Ideal für all Ihre Unternehmungen!

Nicht nur unser Hotel, sondern auch unsere Lage ist besonders! Zwischen Apfelwiesen und Berggipfeln, am Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen und Biketouren und nur 15 Kilometer von der Kurstadt Meran sowie der Landeshauptstadt Bozen entfernt finden Sie Ihr Urlaubsglück. Kein Hoteldorf, kein Lärm, kein Trubel – nur Traumtage in Traum(ausgangs)lage!